Executive Board

KR Viktor Wagner
Managing Director

wagner@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-104

KR Thomas Dittrich
Managing Director

dittrich@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-101

Kai-Uwe Böhrnsen
COO Reiwag / Managing Director Reiwag Rail Services GmbH

boehrnsen@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-120

Management

Paul Topeiner
Area Business Manager North-West

topeiner@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 699 - 15104140

Goran Milicevic
Division Manager South-West

milicevic@reiwag.at

+43 (0)699 - 15104156

Sales

Alexander Fischer, MBA
Head of Sales

fischer@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-223

Thomas Ellmaier
Planning and pricing

ellmaier@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-450